Contacts

Ringgold, GA Facility:

 

 

Mark Collins

President & CEO

macollins@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Andy Hull

Vice President

ahull@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

April Watson

Accounting

awatson@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Robbie Hudgens

Controller

rhudgens@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Tom Cawood

Projects Manager

tcawood@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Sam Long

Straight Tube Division Manager

slong@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

David Adams

Quality Control Manager

qcmanager@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Mike Autry

Shop Superintendent

mautry@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Chris Shadrick

Sales / Engineering

cshadrick@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Rodney Leffew

Sales / Engineering

rleffew@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Jessie Byers

Sales / Engineering

jbyers@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Chris Smith

Drafting / Engineering

cdsmith@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Chad McCall

Shipping & Receiving

traffic@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Donna Henson

Purchasing / Material Expeditor

dhenson@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Ken Cowan

Quality Control Administrator

qcdept@metroboilertube.com

 

 

 

 

Logan Ledford

Receptionist

receptionist@metroboilertube.com

     
Gonzales, LA Facility:



 

Trent Hebert

Louisiana Division Manager

thebert@metroboilertube.com

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us today!

Click to dial 423-693-2400

Metro Boiler Tube Co., Inc.
122 Rollins Industrial Boulevard
P.O. Box 1048
Ringgold, GA 30736-1048
Toll Free: (800) 274-4762
Phone: (706) 965-9909
FAX: (706) 965-8705
© 2016 Metro Boiler Tube Co., Inc. All Rights Reserved.